Miracle Interrupted Set, Books 1, 2 and 3, Contemporary Romance & More by Edie Ramer

Miracle Interrupted Set, Books 1, 2 and 3, Contemporary Romance & More

byEdie Ramer

Kobo ebook | September 21, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


**On sale for a limited time!**

This is the first three books of the Miracle Interrupted contemporary romance series. It includes cats, dogs, trouble and magic.

MUST WORSHIP CATS, a Miracle Interrupted novella, book 1

She’s a cat on a mission...

Only two years old, Cat is tired of being sent to stay with humans who don’t appreciate her. She escapes the latest mismatch, deciding this time she'll choose who she stays with, not the other way round. But finding the perfect home is more dangerous than she thought, and for Cat, food and shelter are no longer enough. They must worship her.

* * *

STARDUST MIRACLE, Miracle Interrupted book 2

A miracle is going to happen...

Becky Diedrich is the cheesemaker’s daughter. The minister’s wife. The good sister.

What she’s not is her own woman. What she can’t be is a mother.

And then she catches her husband with another woman. And she moves in with her sister. And she starts to see sparkles.

And this is just the beginning…

* * *

MIRACLE LANE, Miracle Interrupted book 3

She forgot how to hate, and now she’s learning how to love...

Brain-damaged Nia Beaudine can’t remember her life before The Accident. Someone intentionally ran over her and left her for dead. Now she’s living in the ‘witch’s house’ she inherited in the village of Miracle, relearning how to live on her own. Well, almost on her own – the talking cat helping her cope is a bonus. But when a hate-filled family member shows up with a gun, Nia knows she needs real help.

Former Army Sergeant and PTSD sufferer Rob Ackerman regularly covers for his identical twin, the village constable, and answers Nia’s emergency call. This strange young woman immediately sees he’s not his brother. In return, he sees that the only way she can fully live in her new life is to find out why someone in her old life tried to kill her...and might try again.

As they dig up Nia’s past, the attraction between them grows. Their brains may be damaged, but their bodies and hearts are working just fine.

Title:Miracle Interrupted Set, Books 1, 2 and 3, Contemporary Romance & MoreFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 21, 2013Publisher:Blue Walrus BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939328098

ISBN - 13:9781939328090

Look for similar items by category: