Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series: Books 1-3 by Harley Christensen

Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series: Books 1-3

byHarley Christensen

Kobo ebook | December 17, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


What could be more enticing than a fun, fast-paced mystery with an irresistible cast of characters that keeps you turning pages and leaves you wanting more?

Three of ‘em.

For a limited time, you can grab the first three books in the Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series featuring Arianna Jackson (AJ) and her best canine pal, Nicoh, for a very special introductory price.

Gemini Rising
The first installment hits the ground running when AJ stumbles upon a body in her alley. As if that wasn’t a shocker, the body also reveals a secret—one that could mean AJ’s entire life has been based upon nothing more than secrets and lies.

Beyond Revenge
When a childhood friend asks AJ for help after being arrested for a heinous crime he insists he didn’t commit, she quickly realizes her old pal may not be as innocent as she’d originally thought. Still, AJ vows to find the truth, wherever it leads.

Blood of Gemini
When a cold-blooded killer has his sights trained on you, it's probably a good time to start weighing your options. You can run. You can hide. Or, if you’re AJ, you deal with the problem head on and give him a dose of his own medicine.

If you like an entertaining, suspense-filled page turner, grab your copy of the Mischievous Malamute Mystery boxed set today—‘cause when the dog bones are gone—so is this offer.


**Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series Book Order **

Gemini Rising—Book 1
Beyond Revenge—Book 2
Blood of Gemini—Book 3

**Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series eBook Categories **

- Amateur Sleuth Mystery
- Cozy Animal Mysteries
- Cozy Animal Mystery
- Cozy Dog Mystery
- Cozy Dog Mystery Series
- Cozy Humor Mystery Series
- Cozy Murder Mysteries with Dogs
- Humor Murder Mystery Series 

Title:Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series: Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 17, 2015Publisher:Harley ChristensenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: