Miss Mapp by E. F. Benson

Miss Mapp

byE. F. Benson

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Miss Mapp is the second of the wonderfully engaging series of Mapp and Lucia novels written by E. F. Benson. The protagonist is Miss Elizabeth Mapp, the socialite of the small town of Tilling. The Mapp and Lucia series of novels also became a popular television show in the 1980s. The six novels are - Queen Lucia, Miss Mapp, Lucia in London, Mapp and Lucia, Lucias Progress, and Trouble for Lucia. All six are available from Green Light e-Books. This e-Book features a linked table of contents and a bonus short story The Male Impersonator. We hope you enjoy the amusing and humorous characters of the Mapp and Lucia world. Look for more classic books from Green Light.Visit us at - GreenLighteBooks.tumblr.comTwitter - @GreenLightbooks and Facebook.com/greenlightbooks
Title:Miss MappFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2012Publisher:Green LightLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1622402049

ISBN - 13:9781622402045

Look for similar items by category: