Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5) by Diana Wynne Jones

Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5)

byDiana Wynne Jones

Kobo ebook | December 6, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Glorious rejacket of the story collection set in the worlds of Chrestomanci. The stories featured in this collection are: Warlock at the WheelStealer of SoulsCarol Oneir’s Hundredth DreamThe Sage of Theare Everybody’s favourite nine-lifed enchanter makes a guest appearance in each tale. Plus man favourites from theChrestomanci novels - and a cast of thousands! With illustrations by Tim Stevens.

Title:Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 6, 2012Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007389027

ISBN - 13:9780007389025

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12


Rated 4 out of 5 by from engaging stories connected by a single universse and very charming.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entertaining A fun little collection of short stories by the inimitable Diana Wynn Jones, I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-01-25