Modern Classic Sonatas: Book 2 by Dr. Anis I. MiladModern Classic Sonatas: Book 2 by Dr. Anis I. Milad

Modern Classic Sonatas: Book 2

byDr. Anis I. Milad

Paperback | July 11, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 265 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Modern Classic Sonatas: Book 2 includes sonatas that were composed by Dr. Anis I. Milad. Dr. Milad expressed his emotion and was able to complete each sonata in three parts-exposition, development, and recapitulation-in a variety of key signatures. Producing books to include this form of music is a door for the new generations to follow and improve the classical music. This book is also produced to get the attention of the conductors and the musicians around the world to our world in the United States of America.
My name is Dr. Anis I. Milad. Besides teaching in higher education for more than 15 years, I also worked as an accountant and manager/owner in my practice for many years. Helping students achieving their educational objectives, dealing with their struggles to survive, and interacting with the successes they encounter are valuable life ...
Title:Modern Classic Sonatas: Book 2Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:506 pages, 11 × 8.25 × 1.02 inShipping dimensions:11 × 8.25 × 1.02 inPublished:July 11, 2019Publisher:AuthorhouseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1728318890

ISBN - 13:9781728318899