Monster by Michael Grant

Monster

byMichael Grant

Hardcover | October 17, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.35 online 
$23.99
Earn 107 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ—an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control…and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

Praise for the Gone Series:

“Exciting, high-tension stories. I love these books.” —Stephen King

“Intense, marvelously plotted, paced, and characterized...” —ALA Booklist (starred review)

About The Author

Michael Grant is the internationally bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy for teens. He is the author of the Gone, Front Lines, Messenger of Fear, and Bzrk series. He lives in California with his wife, Katherine Applegate, with whom he cowrote the wildly popular Animorphs series. You can follow him on Twitter @MichaekGrant...
Gone
Gone

by Michael Grant

$11.44$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Hunger: A Gone Novel
Hunger: A Gone Novel

by Michael Grant

$11.43$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Light: A Gone Novel
Light: A Gone Novel

by Michael Grant

$11.47$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:MonsterFormat:HardcoverDimensions:432 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.33 inPublished:October 17, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062467840

ISBN - 13:9780062467843

Customer Reviews of Monster

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for LIGHT: “As a series finale, this book is more than satisfying-it is epic.”