Monster

October 17, 2017|
Monster by Michael Grant
$23.99
Hardcover
Earn 120 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ—an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

“Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series.” —ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero
Michael Grant is the internationally bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy for teens. He is the author of the Gone, Front Lines, Messenger of Fear, and Bzrk series. He lives in California with his wife, Katherine Applegate, with whom he cowrote the wildly popular Animorphs series. You can follow him on Twitter @MichaekGrant...
Loading
Title:MonsterFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:432 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.33 inShipping dimensions:432 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.33 inPublished:October 17, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062467840

ISBN - 13:9780062467843

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: