Monte Montgomery Collection by Monte MontgomeryMonte Montgomery Collection by Monte Montgomery

Monte Montgomery Collection

OtherMonte Montgomery

Paperback | November 1, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 163 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Play It Like It Is). Guitar Player named Monte Montgomery one of the "Top 50 All-Time Greatest Guitar Players," and he won the "Best Acoustic Guitar Player" award at SXSW an unprecendented seven consecutive years. Here are note-for-note transcriptions of a dozen of the best from this extraordinarily talented singer-songwriter: All I Can Do * Come Away * Could've Loved You Forever * Everything About You * 1st and Repair * Hopin' That You'd Slow Down * Let Me Go * Love's Last Holiday * My Mother's Hands * Sorry Doesn't Cut It * When Will I * Wishing Well. Includes photos and an extensive interview.
Title:Monte Montgomery CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:120 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.31 inPublished:November 1, 2010Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603782494

ISBN - 13:9781603782494

Look for similar items by category: