Morag the Seal by J.W. Brodie-Innes

Morag the Seal

byJ.W. Brodie-Innes

Kobo ebook | February 9, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.72

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

When a young lawyer is called to the West Highlands of Scotland to prove his client's title to the estate of Ard na Righ, he becomes fascinated with the legend of 'Morag the Seal' - a beautiful water spirit who lures men to their deaths... 

A supernatural romance in the tradition of Bram Stoker, J.W. Brodie-Innes's haunting novel is available for the first time on Kindle for modern readers to rediscover.

Title:Morag the SealFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 9, 2015Publisher:Black Heath EditionsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049919726

Reviews