More Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano Solos by Andrew Lloyd WebberMore Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano Solos by Andrew Lloyd Webber

More Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano Solos

byAndrew Lloyd Webber

Paperback | November 1, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.55 online 
$19.50 list price save 10%
Earn 88 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano Solo Composer Collection). 17 more beautiful arrangements, including: Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life) * Angel of Music * Another Suitcase in Another Hall * Love Changes Everything * Only You * Seeing Is Believing * Superstar * Think of Me * Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again * You Must Love Me * and more.
Andrew Lloyd Webber, 1948 - Andrew Lloyd Webber was born March 22, 1948 to William and Jean Lloyd Webber. He was introduced to music by his aunt and began writing music. In 1956, Webber went to Westminster where he composed music for the school plays. He won a Challenge Scholarship in 1962 and, in 1964, he received a scholarship to tra...
Title:More Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano SolosFormat:PaperbackDimensions:88 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.33 inPublished:November 1, 2009Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423483960

ISBN - 13:9781423483960

Look for similar items by category: