More Like Her: A Novel by Liza Palmer

More Like Her: A Novel

byLiza Palmer

Paperback | April 17, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.50

Earn 93 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer’s More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women’s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green. More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who’s the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co-workers…until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes. A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions—and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences—More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.

About The Author

Liza Palmer is the internationally bestselling author ofConversations with the Fat Girl,Seeing Me Naked,A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents,More Like Her, andNowhere but Home. An Emmy-nominated writer, she lives in Los Angeles, and is hard at work on her next novel and several film and television projects.
The F Word: A Novel
The F Word: A Novel

by Liza Palmer

$21.03$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents
A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents

by Liza Palmer

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Conversations with the Fat Girl
Conversations with the Fat Girl

by Liza Palmer

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:More Like Her: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:336 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.76 inPublished:April 17, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062007467

ISBN - 13:9780062007469

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of More Like Her: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Palmer brings wit and wisdom to her tale of love, damage and self-acceptance”