More Than Gold by Shirley Hailstock

More Than Gold

byShirley Hailstock

Kobo ebook | March 24, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Morgan Kirkwood was only nineteen when her performance at the Olympics garnered her a gold medal, made her name a household word and her face that of America's sweetheart. Twelve years later a new political faction is vying for dominance in the small republic. At the same time, the United States is electing a new president. Morgan is the lynch-pin in both elections and the shocking secret she holds could affect the outcome of both governments. 

Jack Temple's been in the CIA long enough. He's planning to resign, but discovering that Morgan Kirkwood is in trouble, galvanizes him into action. Jack traveled as a swim team coach at the same time Morgan was a gymnastics competitor. While his real position was to back her up in the political operation, he fell falling for the young gymnast. Now that someone wants more from her than an interview, Jack is back on trail and the torch he's carrying could light more than a fire at the upcoming games. 

In this heart pounding, government conspiracy thriller for fans of Sandra Brown, Shirley Hailstock delivers a novel that delves into the halls of Washington, DC's power players. From the complexity of government all the way to the White House, the action never stops. If you're a fan of thrillers, don't miss this action-packed read!  Rating 4.6 by 77% of readers. Buy, More Than Gold, today, to jump into the adventure.

Title:More Than GoldFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 24, 2014Publisher:Shirley T. HailstockLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939214092

ISBN - 13:9781939214096

Reviews