Morgan Robertson's Works by Morgan Robertson

Morgan Robertson's Works

byMorgan Robertson

Kobo ebook | February 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Morgan Robertson’s Works contained 5 works written by Morgan Andrew Robertson (September 30, 1861 – March 24, 1915) was a well-known American author of short stories and novels and the self-claimed inventor of the periscope. He was the son of Andrew Robertson, a ship captain on the Great Lakes, and Amelia (Glassford) Robertson.[citation needed

These are the 5 works of Morgan Robertson in this book:

1. Spun-yarn (1898)

2.. masters of men (1901)

3. Sinful Peck (1903)

4. The Wreck of the Titan (1912)

5. The Grain Ship (1914)

Title:Morgan Robertson's WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 5, 2015Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: