38 results for

most anticipated teen books

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Most Anticipated Teen Books
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches

Final Gambit

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Hardcover

|August 30, 2022

$23.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores

The First to Die at the End (Indigo Edition)

by Adam Silvera

Hardcover

|This title releases October 4, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
This Indigo exclusive edition includes an annotated chapter and author Q&A!  In this prequel to No. 1 New York Times  bestselling phenomenon They Both Die at the End , two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast first makes…

The Ballad of Never After: Indigo Exclusive Edition

by Stephanie Garber

Hardcover

|This title releases September 13, 2022

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

Foul Lady Fortune: Indigo Exclusive Edition

by Chloe Gong

Hardcover

|This title releases September 27, 2022

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

Kingdom Of The Feared

by Kerri Maniscalco

Hardcover

|This title releases September 27, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

Blade Breaker

by Victoria Aveyard

Hardcover

|This title releases June 28, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1  New York Times  bestselling  Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy…
See You Yesterday

See You Yesterday

by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Hardcover

|May 17, 2022

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores

Bloodmarked (Indigo Exclusive Edition)

by Tracy Deonn

Hardcover

|This title releases November 8, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

Nothing More To Tell

by Karen M. Mcmanus

Hardcover

|This title releases August 30, 2022

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

Once Upon A K-prom

by Kat Cho

Hardcover

|May 17, 2022

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores

The Dream Runners

by Shveta Thakrar

Hardcover

|This title releases June 28, 2022

$21.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
A lush tapestry of dreams, myth, and magic—perfect for fans of Holly Black, Roshani Chokshi, and Margaret Rogerson. Seven years ago, Tanvi was spirited away to the subterranean realm of Nagalok, where she joined the ranks of the dream runners: human…

Demon In The Wood Graphic Novel

by Leigh Bardugo

Hardcover

|This title releases September 27, 2022

$30.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Loading