Mountain Man Series, Books 7-9 by Greg Strandberg

Mountain Man Series, Books 7-9

byGreg Strandberg

Kobo ebook | August 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Continue the journey of the mountain men as the Astoria Expedition gets underway in the spring of 1811. 

Learn about the disastrous journey west over the Rockies and through Hell's Canyon in today's Idaho. Experience Fort Astoria as the British close in, all in a fun and exciting fictional account.

Get volumes seven, eight, and nine of the Mountain Man Series right here!

Title:Mountain Man Series, Books 7-9Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 30, 2016Publisher:Greg StrandbergLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536582263

ISBN - 13:9781536582260

Look for similar items by category: