Moving Forward (A Story With No Title series book two)

Moving Forward (A Story With No Title series book two)

Kobo ebook | March 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Join this engaging cast of characters as you read about their past cheating spouses, unstable childhoods, and the love that comes out of it all in spite of everything. This series introduces you to Erin, Bryce, Jesse, Lynne, Ginger, Desmond, Marie, Belinda, and Adele as the story unfolds and grows. In this volume, learn more about Erin's struggle with her ex-fiancé Sean and the shock he has in store for her, watch as Bryce begins to discover that burying his past pain and getting over it are totally different things, follow the continuing fiery drama of Ginger and Desmond, take a small step into the supernatural, and feel Marie's excited trepidation as Jesse refuses to give up chasing her. What is Sean up to? Will Bryce be able to deal with his pain yet? How many grass stains did Desmond and Ginger make? Can Marie open up to Jesse and let him help her?
Title:Moving Forward (A Story With No Title series book two)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 9, 2014Publisher:Erin LancasterLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: