Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set by Roger Hargreaves

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

byRoger Hargreaves

Hardcover | October 27, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.96 online 
$35.00 list price save 25%
Earn 130 plum® points
Special Offer Buy One, Get One 50% All Kids and Baby Books

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.