Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

October 27, 2011|
Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set by Roger Hargreaves
Earn 175 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Ships free on orders over $35

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.
The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.
Title:Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box SetFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:32 pages, 5.03 X 4.77 X 2.81 inShipping dimensions:32 pages, 5.03 X 4.77 X 2.81 inPublished:October 27, 2011Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0843198354

ISBN - 13:9780843198355

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: