Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set by Roger Hargreaves

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

byRoger Hargreaves

Hardcover | October 27, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.64 online 
Earn 128 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.

About The Author

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.

Details & Specs

Title:Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box SetFormat:HardcoverDimensions:32 pages, 5.75 × 5.88 × 3.65 inPublished:October 27, 2011Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0843198354

ISBN - 13:9780843198355

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set