Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

Kobo ebook | July 10, 2014

byR. H. Lazzell, Scott Mccormick

not yet rated|write a review
Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!

Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants—and have a blast doing it.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to ...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 10, 2014Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0698181697

ISBN - 13:9780698181694

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews