Mudflat Magic Books 4, 5: Mudflat Magic by Phoebe Matthews

Mudflat Magic Books 4, 5: Mudflat Magic

byPhoebe Matthews

Kobo ebook | August 15, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


this boxed set contains the 4th and 5th novels in the Mudflat Magic series: Spice and Sorcery; Goldilocks Hits Town.

In Spice and Sorcery a killer stalks Claire and Tarvik.

In Goldilocks Hits Town a lover stalks Claire's uninvited house guest.

Title:Mudflat Magic Books 4, 5: Mudflat MagicFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 15, 2016Publisher:LostLoves BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536551783

ISBN - 13:9781536551785

Look for similar items by category: