Mudra Vigyan by Pt. Rajnikant Upadhyay

Mudra Vigyan

byPt. Rajnikant Upadhyay

Kobo ebook | July 12, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Our body consists of five elements i.e. Akash, Vayu, Jal, Agni and Prathvi tatvas. The each finger represents the respective elements present in the body. The imbalance in the tatvas (elements) leads to the various ailments or the diseases in the body. The Mudra Vigyan is an ancient Indian Science that is being practiced for centuries.

Title:Mudra VigyanFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 12, 2016Publisher:Diamond Pocket Books Pvt ltd.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:9352611225

ISBN - 13:9789352611225

Look for similar items by category: