Murder, Mystery and Mayhem: Carson Reno Mystery Series by Gerald Darnell

Murder, Mystery and Mayhem: Carson Reno Mystery Series

byGerald Darnell

Kobo ebook | July 21, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Murder, Mystery and Mayhem in the 1960's from the Carson Reno Mystery Series. 3 complete novels, revised with a new format and new illustrations. 'the Crossing' 'the Illegals' and 'Dead Men Don't Remember' are offered as one complete book. Enjoy over 650 pages of vintage Carson Reno as he and his usual characters take you across the US and to an occasional foreign country fighting crime and chasing 'the bad guys'. A great way to enjoy classic mysteries set in the 1960's. PG rated, each novel is complete, offering many new color illustrations added for the reader's enjoyment.

Title:Murder, Mystery and Mayhem: Carson Reno Mystery SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 21, 2016Publisher:Gerald DarnellLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:153653112X

ISBN - 13:9781536531121