Murder on Location Boxed Set Books 1-3 by Sara Rosett

Murder on Location Boxed Set Books 1-3

bySara Rosett

Kobo ebook | September 29, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Beautiful homes. Puzzling mysteries. Diabolical murders! 

3 books. 400+ five-star reviews. Start Sara Rosett’s trio of cozy whodunits today! 

Kate Sharp thinks she’s landed the perfect job. As a Jane Austen aficionado, scouting locations to film the latest Austen adaptation feels like a dream. When her boss goes missing in the English countryside, Kate goes on the hunt to find him before her company can lose the gig. 

As things go from bad to worse in the charming village, the locals become more and more suspicious of Kate and her crew. Kate must solve the mystery before her Austen dreams go up in smoke. 

The Murder on Location Boxed Set includes the first three books in a series of cozy mysteries set in the English countryside. If you like pleasantly complex characters, quaint locations, and plots that keep you guessing, then you’ll love Sara Rosett’s witty, mysterious series. 

Buy the boxed set to solve three cozy mysteries today! 

Title:Murder on Location Boxed Set Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 29, 2016Publisher:Sara RosettLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: