Music + Lyrics By Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1 by Ryan Scott OliverMusic + Lyrics By Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1 by Ryan Scott Oliver

Music + Lyrics By Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1

byRyan Scott Oliver

Paperback | September 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$35.06 online 
$38.95 list price save 9%
Earn 175 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(P/V/G Composer Collection). This wide-ranging collection features 20 songs from the Richard Rodgers Award-winning new musical theatre writer Ryan Scott Oliver. It includes songs from his musicals Darling, 35mm, Out of My Head, and more. Contents: The Ballad of Sara Berry (from 35mm) * Caralee (from 35mm) * Crayon Girl (from Out of My Head) * Dull Little Ache (from Darling) * Halfway * A Hypochondriac's Song (from Out of My Head) * Lost Boy (from Darling) * Make Me a Picture of the Sun * The Mess * Odyssey * On Monday (from 35mm) * Peace * The Plane (is Going Down) * Sarah Fitchner (from Out of My Head) * The Seraph (from 35mm) * Stupid Boys * To Do * The View from Here (from Darling) * What It's Worth (from Out of My Head) * When Lily Came (from Darling)
Title:Music + Lyrics By Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1Format:PaperbackDimensions:184 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.48 inPublished:September 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0615423140

ISBN - 13:9780615423142

Look for similar items by category: