My Cowboy Box Set by Sierra Rose

My Cowboy Box Set

bySierra Rose

Kobo ebook | September 21, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This set contains:

Book 1- Reckless Hearts

Book 2 - Heart’s Desire

Book 3 – Forever In My Heart

This is the complete My Cowboy series by Sierra Rose. 

When Jesse is about to lose his family ranch, he turns to Harvard graduate and childhood friend, Mia. She is one of New York City's smartest lawyers and is determined to help Jesse keep his land. 

Jesse knows her well and they grew up together. But something is different after all these years. There's a spark between them they both can't deny. This was the last thing Mia ever expected. 

Will she give love a shot? Or return to New York City?

Title:My Cowboy Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 21, 2016Publisher:Dark Shadows PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536593028

ISBN - 13:9781536593020

Look for similar items by category: