My Little Pony: Around Equestria by HasbroMy Little Pony: Around Equestria by Hasbro

My Little Pony: Around Equestria


Paper over Board | September 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 77 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Experience the magic of Equestria in this beautiful storybook collection which contains 6 My Little Pony stories!

Titles includeWelcome to Equestria, Welcome to Rainbow Falls, Welcome to the Crystal Empire,Welcome to Everfree Forest, Crusaders of the Lost Mark,andHooray for Spring!

©2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.
©2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.
Title:My Little Pony: Around EquestriaFormat:Paper over BoardDimensions:160 pages, 9.25 × 9.25 × 0.75 inPublished:September 6, 2016Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316395293

ISBN - 13:9780316395298