My Omega Boxed Set: Books 1-4 by Cooper Fox

My Omega Boxed Set: Books 1-4

byCooper Fox

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Aron hunts weak shifters so that his Pungi clan bloodline will remain pure. Ryon is a young wolf who has no pack of his own and longs for a forever mate. When the two shifters meet, their chemistry is undeniable, but Aron has no desire to take a forever mate and it's up to Ryon to convince him otherwise.

Title:My Omega Boxed Set: Books 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2017Publisher:Cooper FoxLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: