My One And Only Duke

byGrace BurrowesRead byJames Langton

April 2, 2019|
My One And Only Duke by Grace Burrowes
$45.50
Audio Book (CD)
Earn 228 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Meet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Today bestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.A Library Journal Best Book of 2018Named to BookPage''s Best Books of 2018Named to All About Romance''s Best Books of 2018 One minute, London banker Quinn Wentworth is facing execution. The next, he''s declared the long-lost heir to a dukedom. Quinn has fought his way up from the worst slums, and now he''s ready to use every dirty trick he knows to find the enemy who schemed against him.Jane Winston, widowed and pregnant, crosses paths with Quinn while her father is preaching to the prisoners. Believing his days are numbered, Quinn offers her marriage as a way to guarantee her independence and provide for her child. Neither thinks they''ll actually have a future together.He''s a wealthy gutter rat out for vengeance. She''s a minister''s daughter who must turn a marriage of desperation into a proper ducal union. Are they doomed from the start or destined for a happily-ever-after?Also includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Christmas Eve from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt!When his carriage wheel snaps in a snowstorm, Adam Rutledge, Viscount d''Arque, is forced to seek shelter at the home of the most maddening, infuriating, and utterly beguiling woman he''s ever met."Skillfully crafted and exquisitely written, Burrowes'' latest is pure gold; a brilliant launch to a promising series." --Library Journal, starred review "Burrowes is a writer of towering talent." --USA Today Happy Ever After
Title:My One And Only Duke
Format:Audio Book (CD)
Product dimensions:5.7 X 5.2 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:5.7 X 5.2 X 1 in
Published:April 2, 2019
Publisher:Blackstone Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781549179716

Recently Viewed
|