My Ruthless Prince by Gaelen FoleyMy Ruthless Prince by Gaelen Foley

My Ruthless Prince

byGaelen Foley

Mass Market Paperback | December 27, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.50

Earn 48 plum® points
Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

“Enchanting, intriguing…fun.”
—Stephanie Laurens

“Always fabulous.”
—Julia Quinn

My Ruthless Prince is the fourth historical romance by author Gaelen Foley to feature the gentlemen of the mysterious Regency fraternity the Inferno Club: scandalous rogues in the eyes of good London society but, in reality, devoted secret soldiers for Crown and country. Set in the most colorful era in England’s history My Ruthless Prince features the Club’s most notorious member—a rogue earl widely believed to have turned traitor—and the woman who believes with all her heart that her love can save him. A treat for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Amanda Quick, My Ruthless Prince brims with intrigue and passion.

Gaelen Foley is theNew York TimesandUSA Todaybestselling author of twenty historical romances set in the glittering world of Regency England. Her award-winning novels are available worldwide in sixteen languages. Gaelen holds a B.A. in English Literature and lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and a ridiculously cute Bichon Frise na...
Loading
Title:My Ruthless PrinceFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 0.96 inPublished:December 27, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062075918

ISBN - 13:9780062075918

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews