We found 21092 results for “
indigoBooksMystery and Suspense


Showing 1 - 12 of 21092 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

A sneak peek at the first five chapters of B. A. Paris's Behind Closed Doors ! Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace: he has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You'd like to get to know Grace better. But it's difficult, because you realize Jack…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The dead don’t tell secrets… unless you listen. The girl’s smashed-in face stared unseeing up to the blue sky, soil spilling out of her mouth.  A hundred flies hovered above the bloodied mess. Westerley research facility is not for the faint-hearted. A ‘body…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Her eyes are wide open.  Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Erika Foster is called in to lead…

Whispers

by Lisa Jackson

|October 27, 2015

Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Voices In The Night Become Whispers. . . In the chill of an Oregon night, a man plunges to his death. Another vanishes without a trace. A third drowns in the murky waters of a quiet lake. Alone in the dark, a ruthless killer is certain that every loose end…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return She is the girl with the dragon tattoo—a genius hacker and uncompromising misfit. He is a crusading journalist whose championing of the truth often brings him to the brink of prosecution. Late one night, Blomkvist…

Hardcover

$4.99 online

$30.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels are “as entertaining as ever” ( Entertainment Weekly ) , “brilliantly evocative” ( The Denver Post ), and “making trouble and winning…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In Laurie R. King’s latest Mary Russell–Sherlock Holmes mystery, the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author delivers a thriller of ingenious surprises and unrelenting suspense—as the famous husband and wife sleuths are pursued by a killer…

Abattoir Blues

by Peter Robinson

|October 28, 2014

Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The #1 New York Times Bestseller "There is a crack in everything. That's how the light gets in." — Leonard Cohen Christmas is approaching, and in Québec it's a time of dazzling snowfalls, bright lights, and gatherings with friends in front of blazing hearths. But…

No Job for a Lady

by Carol Mccleary

|December 10, 2015

Hardcover

$3.00 online

$28.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

History, mystery, and murder are the traveling companions of Nellie Bly, the world's first female investigative reporter. In Carol McCleary's No Job for a Lady, Nellie defies the wrath of her editor and vengeful ancient gods while setting out to prove a woman…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$30.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

WHO DO YOU LOVE?   One question, a split-second decision, and Brian Darby lies dead on the kitchen floor. His wife, state police trooper Tessa Leoni, claims to have shot him in self-defense, and bears the bruises to back up her tale. For veteran detective D.…

New York To Dallas

by J Robb

|September 13, 2011

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The new novel from the #1 New York Times -bestselling author, which takes readers deeper into the mind of Eve Dallas than ever before. The number-one New York Times -bestselling author J. D. Robb presents an intense and terrifying new case for New York homicide…