We found 60 results for “
indigoBooksMystery and Suspense


Showing 1 - 12 of 60 Results
Hardcover

$29.80 online

$33.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

"I was totally immersed in the strange, beautiful world of Sara Flannery Murphy’s The Possessions . A gripping, chilling read that’s part love story, part mystery, and completely original, it’s sensuous, scary, and utterly thrilling. I’ve…
Hardcover

$29.78 online

$33.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Scotland Yard’s Ian Rutledge finds himself caught in a twisted web of vengeance, old grievances, and secrets that lead back to World War I in the nineteenth installment of the acclaimed bestselling series. On the eve of the bloody Battle of the Somme, a…
Hardcover

$28.64 online

$33.50

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Scotland Yard detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James are drawn into separate investigations that hold disturbing—and deadly—complications for their own lives in this powerful mystery in the bestselling series. On a beautiful morning in mid-May, the…

Death Of A Ghost

by M. C. Beaton

|February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$32.51 online

$36.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sergeant Hamish Macbeth--Scotland's most quick-witted but unambitious policeman--returns in M.C. Beaton's new mystery in her New York Times bestselling series DEATH OF A GHOST When Police Sergeant Hamish Macbeth hears reports of a haunted castle near Drim, he…

Bone Box: A Decker/Lazarus Novel

by Faye Kellerman

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$31.11 online

$34.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this thrilling chapter in Faye Kellerman’s bestselling series, Rina Lazarus makes a shocking discovery in the woods of her upstate New York community that leads her husband, police detective Peter Decker, through a series of gruesome, decades old,…
Hardcover

$32.24 online

$36.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Selected as one of Amazon's Best Books of the Month for February Former Suffolk County cop Gus Murphy returns to prowl the meaner streets of Long Island’s darkest precincts with a Russian mercenary at his back in the stunning second installment of Reed…
Hardcover

$31.78 online

$36.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Superb characters, sparkling dialogue, and a gripping, terrifying plot, plus flashes of humor to boot; JoAnn Chaney's What You Don't Know has it all." --Chris Pavone, New York Times bestselling author of The Travelers He didn't take their lives -- but he…

I See You

by Clare Mackintosh

|February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$31.18 online

$35.00

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The author of the New York Times bestseller I Let You Go propels readers into a dark and claustrophobic thriller, in which a normal, everyday woman becomes trapped in the confines of her normal, everyday world...   Every morning and evening, Zoe Walker takes…
Hardcover

$31.34 online

$35.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of No Cats Allowed and Arsenic and Old Books is back with more Southern charm and beguiling mystery as Charlie and Diesel must find a killer in a room full of librarians...   Light-hearted librarian Charlie Harris is…

Death Of A Ghost

by M. C. Beaton

|February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$30.21 online

$34.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sergeant Hamish Macbeth--Scotland's most quick-witted but unambitious policeman--returns in M.C. Beaton's new mystery in her New York Times bestselling series DEATH OF A GHOST When Police Sergeant Hamish Macbeth hears reports of a haunted castle near Drim, he…
Paperback

$29.83 online

$33.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Scotland Yard detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James are drawn into separate investigations that hold disturbing—and deadly—complications for their own lives in this powerful mystery in the bestselling series. On a beautiful morning in mid-May, the…
Hardcover

$32.75 online

$36.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

An intricate plot set in the 1920s English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" ( Kirkus) Kate Shackleton make A Death in the Dales an absorbing 7th installment in this mystery, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Agatha…