214 results for
indigoBooksMystery and Suspense

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Mystery and Suspense
$0 - $4.99
1 - 12 of 214 Results
Top Matches
A Red Herring Without Mustard
Hardcover

|October 17, 2016

$4.00 online

$29.95

save 86%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the third installment of this bestselling, award-winning, sister-poisoning, bicycle-riding, murder-investigating, and utterly captivating series, Flavia de Luce must draw upon Gypsy lore and her encyclopaedic knowledge of poisons to prevent a grave miscarriage…
12 Rose Street: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$4.00 online

$29.95

save 86%

In stock online

Available in stores

The indomitable Joanne Kilbourn is back! From beloved author Gail Bowen comes the 15th installment in the nationally bestselling series. For readers of Louise Penny, Ruth Rendell, and Peter Robinson.      Joanne's husband Zack is the…
A Pattern Of Lies: A Bess Crawford Mystery
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$4.00 online

$31.99

save 87%

In stock online

Available in stores

A horrific explosion at a gunpowder mill sends Bess Crawford to war-torn France to keep a deadly pattern of lies from leading to more deaths, in this compelling and atmospheric mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of A Question of Honor and An…
The Good Life
Paperback

|April 21, 2016

$4.00 online

$22.99

save 82%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE NEVER FREE. Cain Moran wanted Jenny Riley more than he had ever wanted anyone or anything before in his life. But loving Jenny Riley was the easy part; it was telling his wife he wanted a divorce that was going to be the killer...…
Murder At The Lanterne Rouge: An Aimee Leduc Investigation
Hardcover

|June 30, 2017

$4.00 online

$28.95

save 86%

In stock online

Available in stores

Aimée Leduc is happy her long-time business partner René has found a girlfriend. Really, she is. It’s not her fault if she can’t suppress her doubts about the relationship; René is moving way too fast, and Aimée’s…
His Right Hand
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$4.00 online

$26.95

save 85%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the follow-up to the controversial and critically acclaimed mystery  The Bishop's Wife,  Mormon housewife Linda Wallheim finds herself ruffling feathers in Draper, Utah, as she assists a murder investigation that is being derailed by transphobia…
The Marco Effect: A Department Q Novel
Hardcover

|March 21, 2016

$4.00 online

$32.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The New York Times and internationally bestselling author returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department Q All fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle Zola rules his…
How the Light Gets In: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel
Hardcover

|August 27, 2013

$3.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The #1 New York Times Bestseller "There is a crack in everything. That's how the light gets in." - Leonard Cohen Christmas is approaching, and in Québec it's a time of dazzling snowfalls, bright lights, and gatherings with friends in front of blazing hearths.…
Love You More: A Novel
Hardcover

|April 3, 2013

$1.00 online

$30.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

WHO DO YOU LOVE?   One question, a split-second decision, and Brian Darby lies dead on the kitchen floor. His wife, state police trooper Tessa Leoni, claims to have shot him in self-defense, and bears the bruises to back up her tale. For veteran detective D.…
Top Secret Twenty-one: A Stephanie Plum Novel
Hardcover

|June 17, 2014

$2.00 online

$32.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was…
Collusion: A Jack Lennon Investigation Set In Northern Ireland

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A merciless assassin stalks Belfast and Detective Inspector Jack Lennon has been assigned to the case. As Lennon unravels a far-reaching conspiracy involving collusion among Loyalists, IRA members, and law enforcement, he discovers that his estranged former lover…
Moonlight Mile
Hardcover

|January 17, 2012

$2.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

“[Lehane has] emerged from the whodunit ghetto as a broader and more substantial talent....When it comes to keeping readers exactly where he wants them, Mr. Lehane offers a bravura demonstration of how it’s done.” — New York Times…
Loading