185 results for
indigoBooksMystery and Suspense

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Mystery and Suspense
$5 - $9.99
1 - 12 of 185 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|February 2, 2017

$6.00 online

$13.99

save 57%

In stock online

Available in stores

JULIA KELLER spent twelve years as a reporter and editor for the Chicago Tribune , where she won a Pulitzer Prize. A recipient of a Nieman Fellowship at Harvard University, she was born in West Viriginia and lives in Chicago and Ohio.
Hardcover

|August 11, 2016

$8.00 online

$26.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In Seattle's upscale Blueridge neighborhood, James Sinclair, his wife Anne, and their two small boys are found brutally murdered in their home. Their bodies are carefully laid out: blindfolded, hands tied, and crosses drawn in blood across their foreheads. Above…
Hardcover

|May 5, 2016

$6.99 online

$29.99

save 76%

In stock online

Available in stores

Frankie Bailey introduced readers to an exciting new protagonist in The Red Queen Dies, the first book in the Detective Hannah McCabe mystery series. Now in What the Fly Saw, Hannah and her partner Mike Baxter are back with an even more puzzling case. Albany, New…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

A disgraced college lecturer is found murdered with £5,000 in his pocket on a disused railway line near his home. Since being dismissed from his job for sexual misconduct four years previously, he has been living a poverty-stricken and hermit-like existence…
Hardcover

|October 17, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the third installment of this bestselling, award-winning, sister-poisoning, bicycle-riding, murder-investigating, and utterly captivating series, Flavia de Luce must draw upon Gypsy lore and her encyclopaedic knowledge of poisons to prevent a grave miscarriage…
Paperback

|November 11, 2016

$7.00 online

$24.99

save 71%

In stock online

Available in stores

The course of Frank Mackey's life was set by one defining moment when he was nineteen. The moment his girlfriend, Rosie Daly, failed to turn up for their rendezvous in Faithful Place, failed to run away with him to London as they had planned. Frank never heard…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

"One of the most remarkable creations in recent literature" ( USA Today ), Flavia de Luce, "part Harriet the Spy, part Violet Baudelaire" ( New York Times Book Review ) is back in Alan Bradley's captivating internationally bestselling mystery series.…
Paperback

|January 26, 2017

$6.00 online

$18.50

save 67%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this fast-paced thriller, Deadly Virtues , acclaimed writer Jo Bannister proves once again why she is considered "one of the genre's best" ( Booklist ) The town of Norbold, England is famous for its low crime rate, thanks to the zero-tolerance policy of Chief…
Hardcover

|February 23, 2017

$8.00 online

$38.50

save 79%

In stock online

Available in stores

Donna Leon's critically acclaimed, internationally bestselling Commissario Guido Brunetti series has attracted readers the world over with the beauty of its setting, the humanity of its characters, and its fearlessness in exploring politics, morality, and…
Hardcover

|October 6, 2014

$8.00 online

$28.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

There is no detective like DI Rebus. Brilliant, irascible and endlessly frustrating to both his friends and his long-suffering bosses, he has made the dark places of Edinburgh his comfort and his home for over two decades. From his beginnings as a young Detective…
Hardcover

|August 25, 2015

$8.00 online

$34.95

save 77%

In stock online

Available in stores

Of #1 New York Times –bestselling author Sue Grafton, NPR’s Maureen Corrigan said, “Makes me wish there were more than 26 letters.” With only two letters left, Grafton’s many devoted readers will share that sentiment. X:  The…
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…