Naughty Elf - Complete Box Set (Parts 1-5) by Tiger Lily

Naughty Elf - Complete Box Set (Parts 1-5)

byTiger Lily

Kobo ebook | April 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Has Christmas come early? It has for Ginger …

Elf Ginger Mingus is engaged to Fergus Dingleberry. Except Fergus is a dud in the sex department.

One night Jack Frost comes a-knockin’ and teaches Ginger a thing or two about what pleasure really is. Christmas Bells! She learns all about Jack’s special kisses and is hooked.

Except she can’t just break off the wedding to Fergus and ruin her chances of promotion, can she?

Ginger must decide whether she should follow her heart or her head, in this fun, sexy romp with lots of sizzling action.

The boxed set contains all five episodes in the Naughty Elf series. | (An Adult Christmas Erotic Romance). 

Title:Naughty Elf - Complete Box Set (Parts 1-5)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:Lily BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: