Never After by Laurell K. HamiltonNever After by Laurell K. Hamilton

Never After

byLaurell K. Hamilton, Yasmine Galenorn, Marjorie M. Liu

Paperback | October 27, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 63 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


The bonds of love...

The bonds of matrimony...

The bonds between husband and wife...

Let's face it-some bonds are made to be broken.

Here, for the first time ever, are four stories from today's most provocative authors that take the classic idea of the "faerie tale wedding" and give it a swift kick in the bustle.
Laurell K. Hamilton is a full-time writer and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series and the Merry Gentry series. She lives in a suburb of St. Louis with her family.Yasmine Galenorn is the New York Times bestselling author of the Otherworld novels and the Fly by Night series.Marjorie M. Liu i...
Title:Never AfterFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 8 × 4.2 × 1.1 inShipping dimensions:8 × 4.2 × 1.1 inPublished:October 27, 2009Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515147281

ISBN - 13:9780515147285


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reveiwing short story anthologies can be tricky. I wont go into much detail but i loved this anthlogy. it has opened me up to 3 new authors I have yet to try. I look forward to more anthologies like this one.
Date published: 2010-11-17