Never Go There by Rebecca Tinnelly

Never Go There

byRebecca Tinnelly

Kobo ebook | January 11, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?

NEVER GO THERE is a chilling psychological thriller debut perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

'Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.'

Nuala knows nothing of her husband James's past. He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.

Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried - and that uncovering the truth will have terrible consequences...

Gripping, disturbing and utterly addictive, NEVER GO THERE's twists will shock you to the very core.

Title:Never Go ThereFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 11, 2018Publisher:Hodder & StoughtonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052815657

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews