372 results for

new in paperback

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
New in Paperback
1 - 12 of 372 Results
Top Matches
In stock online
Available in stores
EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION: INCLUDES AUTHOR LETTER AND EXCLUSIVE CANADIAN COVER A  New York Times  Bestseller “At once a scholar’s homage to  The Iliad  and startlingly original work of art….A book I could not put down.” —Ann Patchett,…
The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides

Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$19.56 online

$21.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller "An unforgettable-and Hollywood-bound-new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy." - Entertainment Weekly The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a…
The Sanatorium: A Novel

The Sanatorium: A Novel

by Sarah Pearse

Paperback

|January 11, 2022

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
The Camel Club

The Camel Club

by David Baldacci

Paperback

|January 11, 2022

$16.09 online

$22.99list price

save 30%

In stock online
Available in stores

On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous: A Novel

by Ocean Vuong

Paperback

|June 1, 2021

$21.25 online

$23.00list price

save 7%

In stock online
Available in stores
An instant New York Times Bestseller!  Longlisted for the 2019 National Book Award for Fiction, the Carnegie Medal in Fiction, the 2019 Aspen Words Literacy Prize, and the PEN/Hemingway Debut Novel Award Shortlisted for the 2019 Center for Fiction First…
Still Life: (a Chief Inspector Gamache Novel Book 1)
In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of 17 
See the Series

Such A Fun Age

by Kiley Reid

Paperback

|April 20, 2021

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A REESE'S BOOK CLUB x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK PICK A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black…

Kingdom Of The Wicked

by Kerri Maniscalco

Paperback

|September 7, 2021

$14.31 online

$14.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series... Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself... And an intoxicating romance. Emilia and her…

The Tender Bar: A Memoir

by J. R. Moehringer

Paperback

|November 30, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In the tradition of This Boy's Life and The Liar's Club , a raucous, poignant, luminously written memoir about a boy striving to become a man, and his romance with a bar. J.R. Moehringer grew up captivated by a voice. It was the voice of his father, a New…
Night Road: A Novel

Night Road: A Novel

by Kristin Hannah

Paperback

|January 4, 2022

$20.00 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores

The Power Of The Dog: A Novel

by Thomas Savage

Paperback

|November 23, 2021

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online
Available in stores
Loading