We found 3 results for “
indigoBooks

 
You're looking at:
  1. Books
  2. New Releases
  3. 16 - 17
Additional Filters:
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Results

Trade Paperback

$11.36

$12.50

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.09

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Stop pretending. Right this minute. I'm your sister. Don't you tell me. You don't know me. When her older sister has a shocking and unexpected mental breakdown, Cookie is left behind to cope with a family torn apart by grief and friends who turn their backs on…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.00

$10.00

save 50%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A beautiful and suspenseful tale by a master American novelist, The Midnight Twins tells the story of mirror twins born on either side of midnight. After a mysterious and nearly fatal fi re on their thirteenth birthday, Meredith and Mallory Brynn begin having…read more