Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, Date Night Cookbook

December 21, 2011|
Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, Date Night Cookbook by Sarah Copeland
$36.51 
$50.00 save 26%
Hardcover
Earn 183 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

[This book] aims to inspire you to bring the love of your relationship and to translate it into the food you prepare together." - Huffington Post

A beautiful and sophisticated cookbook that is a go-to for brides and grooms:Inside The Newlywed Cookbook are 130 recipes for both classic and contemporary meals that are perfect for day-to-day O deux and special occasions with family and friends. It is a collection of sweet and special moments waiting to be shared with your loved one. Author Sarah Copeland, once a newlywed herself, knows that sourcing, cooking, and sharing food together at the table makes for a happy couple!

Features 130 recipes for creating and enjoying delicious, satisfying meals for and with each other
Beyond just recipes, this cookbook also includes tips on how to stock your kitchen pantry as well as sweet, inspiring anecdotes from the author
Sarah Copeland, a Food Network veteran, was a co-founder and former spokesperson for Food Network and Share Our Strength''s Good Food Gardens campaign. She has appeared as a guest chef on Good Morning America and ABC News Now

Fans of One Pan, Two Plates, D.I.Y. Delicious, and Every Day is Saturday will also enjoy The Newlywed Cookbook . More than a collection of recipes, this cookbook is also a guide to domestic bliss.

Mouthwatering recipes include: Golden Zucchini Bread, Lobster Rolls, Skillet Corn Bread, Brown Sugar Pudding, Elderflower Spritzers, Hibiscus-Ginger Tea and so much more!
Makes an inspiring gift for newly engaged and newlywed couples as they embark on their new adventure"
Sarah Copeland is a New York City-based writer, food expert, urban gardener and curator of good living. A Food Network veteran, she was a co-founder and former spokesperson for Food Network and Share Our Strength''s Good Food Gardens campaign. She has appeared as a guest chef on Good Morning America and ABC News Now. Sarah''s recipes...
Loading
Title:Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, ...Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:304 pages, 10.25 X 9 X 1.25 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 10.25 X 9 X 1.25 inPublished:21 décembre 2011Publisher:Chronicle BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0811876837

ISBN - 13:9780811876834

Appropriate for ages: 18 - null

Look for similar items by category: