Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, Date Night Cookbook

December 21, 2011|
Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, Date Night Cookbook by Sarah Copeland
$37.00 
$50.00 save 26%
Hardcover
Earn 185 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"[This book] aims to inspire you to bring the love of your relationship and to translate it into the food you prepare together."Huffington Post

A beautiful and sophisticated cookbook that is a go-to for brides and grooms:InsideThe Newlywed Cookbook are 130 recipes for both classic and contemporary meals that are perfect for day-to-day à deux and special occasions with family and friends. It is a collection of sweet and special moments waiting to be shared with your loved one. Author Sarah Copeland, once a newlywed herself, knows that sourcing, cooking, and sharing food together at the table makes for a happy couple!

• Features 130 recipes for creating and enjoying delicious, satisfying meals for and with each other
• Beyond just recipes, this cookbook also includes tips on how to stock your kitchen pantry as well as sweet, inspiring anecdotes from the author
• Sarah Copeland, a Food Network veteran, was a co-founder and former spokesperson for Food Network and Share Our Strength''s Good Food Gardens campaign. She has appeared as a guest chef onGood Morning America andABC News Now

Fans of One Pan, Two Plates, D.I.Y. Delicious, andEvery Day is Saturday will also enjoyThe Newlywed Cookbook. More than a collection of recipes, this cookbook is also a guide to domestic bliss.

• Mouthwatering recipes include: Golden Zucchini Bread, Lobster Rolls, Skillet Corn Bread, Brown Sugar Pudding, Elderflower Spritzers, Hibiscus-Ginger Tea and so much more!
• Makes an inspiring gift for newly engaged and newlywed couples as they embark on their new adventure
Sarah Copeland is a New York City-based writer, food expert, urban gardener and curator of good living. A Food Network veteran, she was a co-founder and former spokesperson for Food Network and Share Our Strength''s Good Food Gardens campaign. She has appeared as a guest chef on Good Morning America and ABC News Now. Sarah''s recipes...
Loading
Title:Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes For Cooking With & For Each Other (newlywed Gifts, Date Night Cookbook
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:304 pages, 10.25 X 9 X 1.25 in
Shipping dimensions:304 pages, 10.25 X 9 X 1.25 in
Published:December 21, 2011
Publisher:Chronicle Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:18 - null
ISBN - 13:9780811876834

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|