Niagara Falls: The Tourist Paradise by Jason White

Niagara Falls: The Tourist Paradise

byJason White

Kobo ebook | July 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Niagara Falls is the collective name for three waterfalls that straddle the international border between Canada and the United States; more specifically, between the province of Ontario and the state of New York. They form the southern end of the Niagara Gorge.


From largest to smallest, the three waterfalls are the Horseshoe Falls, the American Falls and the Bridal Veil Falls. The Horseshoe Falls lie mostly on the Canadian side and the American Falls entirely on the American side, separated by Goat Island. The smaller Bridal Veil Falls are also located on the American side, separated from the other waterfalls by Luna Island.


Here you will get all the important information during your visit at Niagara Falls.

Title:Niagara Falls: The Tourist ParadiseFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 28, 2014Publisher:Jason WhiteLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: