Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors

byMolly Harper

Mass Market Paperback | February 28, 2012

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors by Molly Harper
$12.99
Earn 65 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

The fourth book in the sexy, “hilariously fun,” (Romantic Times “Top Pick”) romantic comedy series about a children’s librarian turned vampire—perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson.

WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD.

Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a fatally wounded teenage acquaintance, and the Council pronounces her responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst.
     Jane’s kitchen barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen’s appetite and maintain Gabriel’s jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive childe from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn’t enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane’s newly deceased grandma Ruthie has declared war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake she can’t even eat seem downright relaxing in comparison.
     Tensions inside the house are growing…and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel’s heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that at this rate, she’ll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of…
Title:Nice Girls Don't Bite Their NeighborsFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.8 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.8 inPublished:February 28, 2012Publisher:PBLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1451641818

ISBN - 13:9781451641813

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: