Night of Demons by Tony Richards

Night of Demons

byTony Richards

Kobo ebook | October 27, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.69 online 
$9.99 list price save 13%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


“Man, can this guy write.”
—Ed Gorman, New York Times bestselling coauthor of Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein: City of Night


Fans of Jim Butcher, Kim Harrison, and Simon Green won’t want to miss Night of Demons—author Tony Richards’s second spellbinding trip to Raines Landing, Massachusetts, a hidden town of secrets and magic populated by descendants of the Salem witches. Following on the heels of his sensational series debut Dark Rain, Bram Stoker Award-nominee Richards delivers another masterful dark fantasy, pitting his all-too mortal heroes ex-cop Ross Devries and partner Cassandra Mallory against a supernatural serial killer who is causing bloody chaos in their mysterious village. Night of Demons is a night no true fantasy lover will want to end.

Title:Night of DemonsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 27, 2009Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061959766

ISBN - 13:9780061959769

Look for similar items by category: