Night Shades #1: collected stories by Vitor Abdala

Night Shades #1: collected stories

byVitor Abdala, E. Paul, Kati Waldrop

Kobo ebook | April 27, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Night Shades offers a glimpse of the dark in each volume: bite-sized creepy fiction for your coffee break. Each instalment of Night Shades brings a glimpse of a new nightmare from authors both established and new, and this first collection features three stories full of suspense and horror.

There’s Something Inside Me tells the tale of twin brothers bonded by a horrible, inescapable truth. Oakwood Heights follows a young boy uncovering something monstrous in his new home, while The Gnashing Gears is a period story full of twisting horror and dark possibilities.

Title:Night Shades #1: collected storiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 27, 2017Publisher:Frith BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: