Nightmare Stories, Volume 1 by C. C. Blake

Nightmare Stories, Volume 1

byC. C. Blake

Kobo ebook | November 24, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Nightmare Stories presents five of C. C. Blake's terrifying excursions into dark fantasy and the macabre.

Mad science and one man's desires mingle in Victorian Europe, seeking to find "Divinest Sense" from horror.

The Inquisition demands an ingénue's pain while her lover races to her side in the contes cruels inspired, "Confess, Witch!"

A World War I pilot is trapped in a terrifying war torn underworld, haunted by a spectral nightmares leading the way to destruction in "Bearing a Red Scarf."

Concert going teens learn the chilling price for "Free Parking." This is going to be one killer show...

And finally, a washed up journalist returns home and finds the biggest scoop of his life, provided he is willing to make "The Sacrifice."

Title:Nightmare Stories, Volume 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 24, 2015Publisher:Twice Told TalesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: