No Harm Can Come to a Good Man: free sampler

Kobo ebook | May 15, 2014

byJames Smythe

not yet rated|write a review
A free sample of James Smythe’s thought-provoking thriller about the terrifying breakdown of a family in a world that won’t stop moving. ClearVista is used by everyone to forecast their futures. Laurence Walker wants to be the next President of the United States. ClearVista will predict his chances. It will predict whether he's the right man for the job. It will predict that his son can survive for less than two minutes underwater. It will predict that Laurence's life is about to collapse in the most unimaginable way. Discover the eerily-believable world of James Smythe perfect for fans of Dave Eggers, Nick Harkaway and Black Mirror.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A free sample of James Smythe’s thought-provoking thriller about the terrifying breakdown of a family in a world that won’t stop moving. ClearVista is used by everyone to forecast their futures. Laurence Walker wants to be the next President of the United States. ClearVista will predict his chances. It will predict whether he's the rig...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 15, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007594496

ISBN - 13:9780007594498

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of No Harm Can Come to a Good Man: free sampler

Reviews