No Missing Pieces: A Life Journey in Fragments

byAudrey Brown Lightbody

Paperback | December 21, 2018

No Missing Pieces: A Life Journey in Fragments by Audrey Brown Lightbody
Earn 80 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


As we get older, many of us look back and wonder about the value of our lives and the ripples that resulted from decisions we made. We consider what sets us apart from others-and what we have in common with them.

This personal narrative shares the life story of an ordinary woman: author Audrey Brown Lightbody. She lays out the fragments that make up the various parts of her life. Though she traces her journey chronologically, the contents in each section are disconnected fragments within the story-bits and pieces that fit into the categories of family, home, work, and faith matters. Lightbody demonstrates how life events and choices made have created a woman who has lived not an unusual life, but an interesting one. She is a woman who has trusted God to lead her, through the various fragments of her life, into service in God's kingdom.

Including both poetry and prose, this memoir explores the choices that one woman made trying to live her life within God's plan and their effects on her life with her family and in the world.

Title:No Missing Pieces: A Life Journey in FragmentsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:108 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.26 inShipping dimensions:108 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.26 inPublished:December 21, 2018Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1973645327

ISBN - 13:9781973645320

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: