No Way Out by David Kessler

No Way Out

byDavid Kessler

Kobo ebook | June 10, 2010

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

When TV talkshow host Elias Claymore is accused of raping a 19-year-old girl he turns to his friend Alex Sadaka to defend him. But Alex has a fight on his hands, for Claymore – a former Black Power activist – is anything but squeaky clean and this time even the DNA evidence is stacked against him. Forced to share the defence with a lawyer from Claymore’s insurance firm, Alex must battle his way through jury tampering, conflicts of interest and vicious hate mail to uncover the truth. With Claymore a vulnerable target in prison and the prosecution scenting blood, Alex knows that time is running out. Could it be that this time there is No Way Out? Prepare to lose sleep with this breakneck thriller for fans of John Grisham and Jeff Abbott.

Details & Specs

Title:No Way OutFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 10, 2010Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007371748

ISBN - 13:9780007371747

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of No Way Out

Reviews