NOC Three Times: Knock-On Effect (Last of the Trilogy)

December 11, 2018|
NOC Three Times: Knock-On Effect (Last of the Trilogy)
Kobo ebook
Available for download


In my days there were five classified UK Eyes Only security clearance levels. The higher you went up the secrecy ladder, the less people knew about you... I held the highest security clearance level a British intelligence officer could reach. This book is about my last five years in the field being in charge of the 'uncammo' (not in uniform) unit of the special forces, 2003-2007, which encompassed the Iraqi War (three tours) and being in the field in Afghanistan (twice), Somalia and The Yemen, among others.

The third installment of The NOC Trilogy by Nicholas Anderson.

"Due to censorship restrictions, a veteran of Britain’s MI6 intelligence service tells a fictionalized version of his covert action experiences" - Publishers Weekly, USA

To see ample other reviews to date on this title and learn more about the author, please go to:

Title:NOC Three Times: Knock-On Effect (Last of the Trilogy)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:December 11, 2018
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781732966154

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed